Sabine Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
New for 2022.  Late Models are CRUSA Sanctioned!

New for 2022. Late Models are CRUSA Sanctioned!

.

Battle On The Bend $7500 to win  May 26-28th

Battle On The Bend $7500 to win May 26-28th

.

Fall Southern Showdown September 15-17

Fall Southern Showdown September 15-17

.

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

PLAY DAY

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

PLAY DAY

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

SEASON OPENER

FWD, Crate Late Models

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

WEEKLY RACING

FWD, Crate Late Models

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

First Points Race

FWD, Crate Late Models

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

USRA MODS

USRA American Racer Modified Series, FWD

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Autism Awareness Benefit

FWD, Crate Late Models

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

WEEKLY RACING

FWD, Crate Late Models

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

WEEKLY RACING

FWD, Crate Late Models

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

NOW 600'S SPEACIAL

FWD, Crate Late Models, NOW 600's

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Doc Dillard Memorial STSS

FWD, STSS Big Block Mod's

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

BATTLE ON THE BEND OPEN PRACTICE

FWD, Crate Late Models

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

BATTLE ON THE BEND

FWD, Crate Late Models

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

SUS SPRINTS CARS

FWD, S.U.S. sprints

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Driver"s Appreciation

FWD, Crate Late Models

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

FAN APPRICIATION NIGHT

FWD, Crate Late Models

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

WEEKLY RACING

FWD, Crate Late Models

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

NOW 600'S SPEACIAL

FWD, Crate Late Models, NOW 600's

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

STSS Big Block Mods

FWD, Crate Late Models, STSS Big Block Mod's

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

WEEKLY RACING

FWD, Crate Late Models

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

STSS BIG BLOCK MOD'S

FWD, STSS Big Block Mod's

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

WEEKLY RACING

FWD, Crate Late Models

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

FALL SOUTHERN SHOWDOWN

FWD

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

FALL SOUTHERN SHOWDOWN

FWD

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

FALL SOUTHERN SHOWDOWN

Crate Late Models

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

WEEKLY RACING

FWD, Crate Late Models

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Ty Veuleman Memorial

FWD, Crate Late Models

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Ty Veuleman Memorial

Crate Late Models

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

NOW 600'S AND LAST POINTS RACE

FWD, Crate Late Models, NOW 600's

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

CHAMPIONSHIP AND FASTER PASTOR FINALE

FWD, Crate Late Models

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Delta Consulting
580 Speed Shop
Best Engines
BOM
Foy Motors
FTS Supply
Gilgrease Sewer Systems
Greg Tilys Mobile Homes
JCR Components
Joels Auto Sales
Jones Septic
LCG Trucking
NAPA
Outlaw Racecars
Powell And Sons
SS Fishing and Rentals
Storm Services
Tri Max
Rock Auto