Sabine Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
New for 2022.  Late Models are CRUSA Sanctioned!

New for 2022. Late Models are CRUSA Sanctioned!

.

Battle On The Bend $7500 to win  May 26-28th

Battle On The Bend $7500 to win May 26-28th

.

Fall Southern Showdown September 15-17

Fall Southern Showdown September 15-17

.

Next Event


Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Autism Awareness Night

Gulf South Crate Racing Association, FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Racing For Tanner Kart Shootout

Mar17

Sunday, 17 March 2024

Final Test & Tune

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Opening Night

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Easter Egg Hunt

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, PRO-MODS, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Autism Awareness Night

Gulf South Crate Racing Association, FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Apr25

Thursday, 25 April 2024

Gator Nationals Practice

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, PRO-MODS, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Gator Nationals Night 1

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, PRO-MODS, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Gator Nationals Night 2

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Friday Night Racing

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Friday Night Racing

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, PRO-MODS, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Triple Crown Showdown

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Friday Night Racing

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Friday Night Racing

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, PRO-MODS, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Friday Firecracker

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Friday Night Racing

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

American Racer Modified Series

USRA American Racer Modified Series, FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2024

3rd Annual Darty Smith Memorial Practice

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters, ARMS USRA Mod's

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

3rd Annual Darty Smith Memorial Night 1

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, ARMS USRA Mod's

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

3rd Annual Darty Smith Memorial Night 2

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters, ARMS USRA Mod's

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

ASCS SPRINTS create a Roaring Thunder at Sabine Speedway

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Fall Southern Showdown Practice

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Fall Southern Showdown Night 1

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Fall Southern Showdown Night 2

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2024

Championship Night 1

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Championship Night 2

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Sideline Sports Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Delta Consulting
580 Speed Shop
Best Engines
BOM
Foy Motors
FTS Supply
Gilgrease Sewer Systems
Greg Tilys Mobile Homes
JCR Components
Joels Auto Sales
Jones Septic
LCG Trucking
NAPA
Outlaw Racecars
Powell And Sons
SS Fishing and Rentals
Storm Services
Tri Max
Rock Auto