Sabine Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
New for 2022.  Late Models are CRUSA Sanctioned!

New for 2022. Late Models are CRUSA Sanctioned!

.

Battle On The Bend $7500 to win  May 26-28th

Battle On The Bend $7500 to win May 26-28th

.

Fall Southern Showdown September 15-17

Fall Southern Showdown September 15-17

.

Mar3

Friday, 03 March 2023

First Points Race of the Season

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters, Crate Late Models

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Autism Awareness Race

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters, Crate Late Models

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Points Race

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Points Race

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Autism Awareness Race

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters, Crate Late Models

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Sabine Speedway

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Weekly Classes Plus Short Track Super Series Cajun Region

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters, STSS Big Block Mod's

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Triple Crown Throwdown Memorial Day Special

Triple Crown Throwdown, FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, PRO-MODS, Sportsters, Crate Late Models

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Sabine Speedway

American Crate Late Model Series, FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Just Another Friday Night Under the Sabine Speedway Lights

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Just Another Friday Night Under the Sabine Speedway Lights

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, PRO-MODS, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters, Crate Late Models

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Friday Night Under the Sabine Speedway Lights

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Fan Appreciation Night

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters, Crate Late Models

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Friday Night Under the Sabine Speedway Lights

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters, STSS Big Block Mod's

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Friday Night Under the Sabine Speedway Lights

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters, Crate Late Models

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2023

Fall Southern Showdown

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Fall Southern Showdown

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Fall Southern Showdown

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Championship

FWD, USRA APE Engines Factory Stocks*, USRA Limited Mods*, Sportsters, Crate Late Models

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Delta Consulting
580 Speed Shop
Best Engines
BOM
Foy Motors
FTS Supply
Gilgrease Sewer Systems
Greg Tilys Mobile Homes
JCR Components
Joels Auto Sales
Jones Septic
LCG Trucking
NAPA
Outlaw Racecars
Powell And Sons
SS Fishing and Rentals
Storm Services
Tri Max
Rock Auto